Street League

Nyjah Sweeps 2014 Street League Series with Win in Newark

With the pressure upon him (and several boos emanating from the stands), Nyjah Huston came through in the clutch with a crucial last trick Caballerial kickflip across and down the euro gap to not only win the Street League Super Crown Championships in Newark last night, but to sweep the 2014 SLS series as well. Torey Pudwill and Ishod Wair landed on the podium in second and third respectively. Catch up the with recap videos and details over the the Street League site.

Huston on Top at Street League Chicago

YouTube Preview ImageIn front of a fully engaged and excited crowd in the Windy City’s UIC Arena, Nyjah skated away from Stop One of the 2014 Street League Skateboarding Nike SB World Tour in Chicago with another great win after edging out Luan Oliveira and Shane O’Neill in the final moments of the Impact section. Catch up on all of the action with photo galleries and video recaps from Chicago right here.

Final Results
1. Nyjah Huston
2. Luan Oliveira
3. Shane O’Neill
4. Torey Pudwill
5. Bastien Salabanzi
6. Paul Rodriguez
7. Matt Berger
8. Tommy Sandoval

SLS Mobile App True Skate Has Arrived

True SkateThe official Street League Skateboarding mobile game, True Skate has been released and it’s available for download from iTunes, Google Play and the Amazon Appstore for Android. Download your copy today and make sure to grab the $1.00 in-app purchase of the Street League Skateboarding Kansas City course and rip it like your favorite SLS Pros.

This app includes easy-to-follow, ISX™ instant scoring format, the same scoring format used to judge the SLS Pros during each SLS contest, which gives users the ability to compete in their own virtual SLS Nike SB World Tour. Plans to replicate SLS Pros actual skate tricks as they did them in SLS contests is also a long term vision for the True Skate.

Tune in Sunday, June 29th at 7pm ET, to FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports GO, and the official webcast at for Stop One of the 2014 SLS Nike SB World Tour.

Street League Pro Open On Fox Sports Tonight

Tune into FOX Sports 1 tonight at 9 PM EST for the Street League Skateboarding Pro Open 2014: The Beginning, a special re-air of the SLS Monster Energy Pro Open Finals with exclusive interviews and behind the scenes footage. See all of your favorite Pro Open moments and much more.

Street League 2014: A Special Announcement

YouTube Preview Image With David Gonzales out and off of his board for several weeks due to his injured ankle, Geoff Rowley steps into to make this special announcement of behalf of Street League and its 2014 tour.

Street League Announces 2014 SLS Nike SB World Tour Dates & Locations

YouTube Preview ImageStreet League Skateboarding today unveiled the dates and locations of its 2014 SLS Nike SB World Tour, featuring new stops in Chicago and Los Angeles, as well as the first-ever SLS Monster Energy Pro Open event to kick off the season. Every stop of The 2014 SLS Nike SB World Tour will air live on Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports Go, and

Drop by the Street League site for tour dates and locations with additional info.

1 of 212