CPH Pro 2013: Vert Finals & Ring Of Fire

Thrasher has posted up coverage of the Vert Finals and Ring Of Fire from The Copenhagen Pro 2013. Be sure to catch the Live Webcast of the street finals tomorrow at 11:00 Am (EST). Here’s the list of the top twelve finalists.

1. Evan Smith
2. Josef Scott Jatta
3. Luan Oliveira
4. Tommy Fynn
5. Shane O’Neill
6. Mark Suciu
7. Curren Caples
8. Austyn Gillette
9. Sean Malto
10. Max Genin
11. Silas Baxter-Neal
12. Wes Kremer

Comments are closed.

One Response to “CPH Pro 2013: Vert Finals & Ring Of Fire”