2013 Vans Bowl-A-Rama Results

After a 24 hour weather delay, the skies cleared up for 2013’s acclaimed Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi event to properly entertain all of those gathered in attendance and all over the world via the live webcast and Vans Live 2.0 App.

At just 17 years old, Pedro Barros blew our collective minds and won his fourth consecutive Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi Pro title with insanely high Indy 540s, a deep bag of sick tricks and a back tailslide shove it to seal the deal. Bucky Lasek ripped the bowl apart and took home the second place spot followed by the supreme skating of Rune Glifberg in third. This year’s Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi podium was exactly the same as it was last year.

Denmark’s vertically inclined pro vet Nicky Guerrero edged out Steve Caballero to seize the revered Masters title with consistency and a great display of creative lines and assorted stunts too. World Cup Skateboarding has posted the complete results.

We’ve embedded the recorded broadcast above where you can scrub through the footage to locate your favorite skaters, heats, and coverage throughout the day.

Final Results
1. Pedros Barros
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Rune Glifberg
4. Josh Stafford
5. Sam Beckett
6. Alex Sorgente
7. Brad McClain
8. Omar Hassan
9. Kalani David
10. Kevin Kowalski

1. Nicky Guerrero
2. Steve Caballero
3. Eddie Elguera
4. Pat Ngoho
5. Christian Hosoi
6. Mike McGill
7. Sergie Ventura
8. Adam Luxford
9. Lester Kasai
10. Jeff Grosso

Comments are closed.

Comments are closed.